Directorio de Personal

Last Updated: 8/8/2022 7:57 PM

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Velia Cortalano

Director

vcortalano@cienaguas.org

Robert Gallegos

Assistant Director

rgallegos@cienaguas.org

Ruby Chavez

Business Manager

rchavez@cienaguas.org

Margarita Bravo

Administrative Assistant

mbravo@cienaguas.org

Gabriela Apodaca

Receptionist

gabrielaapodaca@cienaguas.org

Patricia Garcia

Curriculum Coordinator

pgarcia@cienaguas.org

Elizabeth Pfeffer

Dean of Students

lpfeffer@cienaguas.org

Sarah Mitchell

Counselor

smitchell@cienaguas.org

Oscar Lopez

Maintenance

maintenance@cienaguas.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Maria Acabal

4th Grade Math

macabal@cienaguas.org

Miriam Aceves

5th Grade Teacher

maceves@cienaguas.org

Moses Allen

7th Grade Teacher

allen@cienaguas.org

Carlos Antonorsi

6th Grade Teacher

cantonorsi@cienaguas.org

Ramon Asiain

Middle School Reading and Math Interventionist

rasiain@cienaguas.org

Rebeca Cortazar-Valderrama

3rd Grade Teacher

rcortazar@cienaguas.org

Colleen Elder

3rd Grade Teacher

celder@cienaguas.org

Gabriela Fuentes-Ibarra

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

gfuentes@cienaguas.org

Maria Gonzalez

1st Grade Teacher

mgonzalez@cienaguas.org

Fatima Grajeda

5th & 6th Grade Math Teacher

fgrajeda@cienaguas.org

Manuel Jimenez

7-8th grade science teacher

mjimenez@cienaguas.org

Jose Llerena-Maestre

1st Grade Teacher

jllerena@cienaguas.org

Jillian Malkiewich

Writing Intervention Specialist

jmalkiewich@cienaguas.org

Sabina Mekon-Talavera

4th Grade Teacher

smekong@cienaguas.org

Ruth Montgomery

Reading Intervention Specialist

rmontgomery@cienaguas.org

Michelle Nellos

2nd Grade Teacher

mnellos@cienaguas.org

Stephen Phillips

PE Teacher

sphillips@cienaguas.org

Valeria Rios-Giermakowski

Art Teacher

vrios@cienaguas.org

Reanna Servatt

8th Grade Teacher

rservatt@cienaguas.org

Lee Ann Trzcienski

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

ltrzcienski@cienaguas.org

Nicole Sanchez

Special Education Teacher

nsanchez@cienaguas.org

Patrick West

Gardening and Horticulture teacher

pwest@cienaguas.org

Ana Marin

Kinder Teacher

amarin@cienaguas.org

Maria Ines Perez-Cocon

Kinder Teacher

iperez@cienaguas.org

Guadalupe Munoz

Educational Assistant - Kinder

gmunoz@cienaguas.org

Marisela Ramos

Educational Assistant - Kinder

mramos@cienaguas.org

Dr. Liliana Rowan

Special Education Teacher

lrowan@cienaguas.org

Maria Herrera

Educational Assistant

mherrera@cienaguas.org

Elizabeth Gangwere

Educational Assistant

egangwere@cienaguas.org

Lilia Ruiz de Rivas

Educational Assistant

lrivas@cienaguas.org

Pamela Alcantar

5th Grade Educational Assistant

palcantar@cienaguas.org

Rosella Clifford

5th Grade Teacher

rclifford@cienaguas.org

Rachel Dutton-Leyda

Special Education Teacher 4-8th Grades

rduttonleyda@cienaguas.org

Jaime Leanos

2nd Grade Teacher

jleanos@cienaguas.org

Jennifer Luna

8th Grade Teacher

jenniferluna@cienaguas.org

Peter Luna

6th - 8th Grade Teacher

peterluna@cienaguas.org

Jannet Padilla

2nd Grade Teacher

jannetpadilla@cienaguas.org

Teresa Vazquez

Educational Assistant

tvasquez@cienaguas.org

Clara Sandoval

Drama Teacher

csandoval@cienaguas.org

 

Contáctenos