Directorio de Personal

Staff

Name

Title

Email

Casey Benavidez

Director

cbenavidez@cienaguas.org

Robert Gallegos

Vice-Principal

rgallegos@cienaguas.org

Ruby Chavez

Business Manager

rchavez@cienaguas.org

Margarita Bravo

Front Desk

mbravo@cienaguas.org

Leonardo Fuentes-Acosta

Front Desk

lfuentes@cienaguas.org

Patricia Garcia

Curriculum Coordinator

pgarcia@cienaguas.org

Velia Raff

Dean of Students/6th Grade Teacher

vraff@cienaguas.org

Sarah Mitchell

Counselor

smitchell@cienaguas.org

Gabriela Tafoya

TBH

gttorrez@cienaguas.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Faculty

Name

Title

Email

Maria Acabal

4th Grade Math/6th S Teacher

macabal@cienaguas.org

Miriam Aceves

5th Grade Teacher

maceves@cienaguas.org

Moses Allen

7th Grade Teacher

allen@cienaguas.org

Carlos Antonorsi

6th Grade Teacher

cantonorsi@cienaguas.org

Ramon Asiain

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

rasiain@cienaguas.org

Sayra Brambilla

5th Grade Teacher

sbrambila@cienaguas.org

Rebeca Cortazar-Valderrama

3rd Grade Teacher

rcortazar@cienaguas.org

Colleen Elder

3rd Grade Teacher

celder@cienaguas.org

Gabriela Fuentes-Ibarra

7th & 8th Grade Teacher

gfuentes@cienaguas.org

Maria Gonzalez

1st Grade Teacher

mgonzalez@cienaguas.org

Fatima Grajeda

5th & 6th Grade Math Teacher

fgrajeda@cienaguas.org

Julian Jimenez-Arellano

6th & 8th Grade Teacher

jjimenez@cienaguas.org

Andrea Juarez-Gutierrez

4th Grade Teacher

ajuarezgutierrez@cienaguas.org

Jose Llerena-Maestre

1st Grade Teacher

jllerena@cienaguas.org

Jillian Malkiewich

2nd Grade Teacher

jmalkiewich@cienaguas.org

Sabrina Mekon-Talavera

4th Grade Teacher

smekong@cienaguas.org

Ruth Montgomery

Reading Intervention Specialist

rmontgomery@cienaguas.org

Michelle Nellos

2nd Grade Teacher

mnellos@cienaguas.org

Sarah Obenshain

Music Teacher

dobenshain@cienaguas.org

Stephen Phillips

PE Teacher

sphillips@cienaguas.org

Valeria Rios-Giermakowski

Art Teacher

vrios@cienaguas.org

Reanna Servatt

8th Grade Teacher

rservatt@cienaguas.org

Lee Ann Trzcienski

7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher

ltrzcienski@cienaguas.org

Nicole Sanchez

Special Education Teacher

nsanchez@cienaguas.org

Alejandro Manzanares

Special Education Teacher

amanzanares@cienaguas.org

Ana Marin

Kinder Teacher

amarin@cienaguas.org

Maria Ines Perez-Cocon

Kinder Teacher

iperez@cienaguas.org

Guadalupe Munoz

Educational Assistant - Kinder

gmunoz@cienaguas.org

Marisela Ramos

Educational Assistant - Kinder

mramos@cienaguas.org

Maria Herrera

Educational Assistant

mherrera@cienaguas.org

Elizabeth Gangwere

Educational Assistant

egangwere@cienaguas.org

Lilia Ruiz de Rivas

Educational Assistant

lrivas@cienaguas.org

 

Contáctenos